This site will work and look better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Whedonesque - a community weblog about Joss Whedon
"Fe fi fo... ...Fucking fum."
11982 members | you are not logged in | 16 December 2017




Tweet













August 10 2007

Buffy Live Trivia Game on Saturday. Play for a chance to win books donated by author Alice Henderson.

Saturday, April 11th

CEST:10pm
BST: 9pm
EDT: 4pm
CDT: 3pm
MDT/CST: 2pm
PDT: 1pm

[ edited by zeitgeist on 2007-08-11 04:49 ]

This thread has been closed for new comments.


You need to log in to be able to post comments.
About membership.



joss speaks back home back home back home back home back home