This site will work and look better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Whedonesque - a community weblog about Joss Whedon
"Shoot me. Stuff me. Mount me."
11979 members | you are not logged in | 17 November 2018


December 05 2011

Ghost of the Robot's new album "Murphy's Law" now available. Sixteen-song album featuring reunion of original Ghost of the Robot band members James Marsters, Charlie De Mars and Kevin McPherson, with new drummer Jordan Lathan and new guitarist Sullivan Marsters (James' son).

Also on amazon:

Just bought it, about half way through... It's amazing! A few rehashes from the solo albums James put out... but who cares it's GotR and I'm loving every second of it, old and new.
Have purchased from ( my first ever download album cos I'm a luddite) Sounds really good!

This thread has been closed for new comments.

You need to log in to be able to post comments.
About membership.

joss speaks back home back home back home back home back home